UNILAG: Academic Calendar for 2018/2019 Academic Session [REVISED]

University of Lagos, UNILAG academic calendar (revised) for the first and second semester, 2018/2019 academic session is out.

This is to inform the general public and most especially all the students of the University of Lagos (UNILAG) that the management of the institution has released the revised academic calendar for the first semester, 2018/2019 academic session.

For further enquiries and admission assistance call or Whatsapp 08033186314/07085303139

And most especially don’t forget to click on the subscription button to get all updates sent directly to your mail.

UNILAG Academic Calendar.

Sunday 3rd March, 2019 Registration Ends
To be Determined Orientation Programme for Fresh Students
To be Determined Matriculation Ceremony
Monday, 1st April, – Friday, 5th April, 2019 Convocation Week
Monday, 18th Feb., 2019 Lectures Begin
Monday, 11th Mar., 2019 – Sunday, 24th Mar., 2019 (2 weeks) Editing of Registered Courses
Friday, 24th May, 2019 (14 weeks) Lectures End
Monday, 27th May – Friday, 31st May, 2019 (1 week) Lecture Free Week/GST Examination
Monday, 3rd June – Friday, 14th June, 2019 (2 weeks) Undergraduate Examination in all Faculties
Monday, 17th June, – Saturday, 22nd June, 2019 (1 week) Examination in Core Courses in Faculty of Education
Saturday, 22nd June, 2019 End of Semester/Students Depart
Monday, 24th June, – Friday, 5th July, 2019 (2 weeks) First Semester Break
Thursday, 25th July, 2019 (4 weeks after exams) Consideration of Results by BCOS Commences
Wednesday 28th August, 2019 Senate Meeting for Consideration of Result

STATUTORY PROGRAMMES 

  • 2nd Wednesday of Every Month – Faculty Board of Studies/Examiners
  • 2nd and 3rd Wednesday of Every Month – Inaugural Lecture
  • Last Wednesday of Every Month – Senate Meeting
  • Two Weeks After Examinations – Uploading of Results

For further enquiries and admission assistance call or Whatsapp 08033186314/07085303139

And most especially don’t forget to click on the subscription button to get all updates sent directly to your mail.

[jetpack_subscription_form title="Get Free Blog Post Updates!" subscribe_text="Click to insert your email address in the box below & click sign me up for FREE & FRESH Updates!!" subscribe_button="Sign Me Up"]

2 thoughts on “UNILAG: Academic Calendar for 2018/2019 Academic Session [REVISED]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

css.php